Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

2024 Business Voice Officers

8 Jan 2024 3:43 PM | Deborah Pelham (Administrator)

Exciting News!

We are thrilled to announce the newly elected officers of the Business Voice PAC for 2024, leading the way towards a prosperous future for businesses and advocacy.

Chair: Neal Johnson, US Bank

Vice Chair: Al Taylor, Titusville Chamber of Commerce

Secretary: Summerpal Kahlon, Rocket Health Care

Treasurer: Peggy Ward, Space Coast Association of Realtors

Deputy Treasurer: Dawn Mays, Sheldon Cove/Call One

Immediate Past Chair: Tom Brandon, Brandon Development

Executive Director: Caitlin Lewis, Lacy Lyons Rezanka 

These dedicated leaders bring a wealth of experience and passion to the table, and we can't wait to see what they achieve together!

Stay tuned for updates on our mission and initiatives for the year ahead. Let's make 2024 a year of positive change and growth! #BusinessVoicePAC #Leadership

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software